mobile site
Community Rowing, Inc.

2018

Comp. Youth Summer

2018

Safety Quiz

2018

CRI Row Studio

image3

Photo Gallery

CRI Alerts

Boathouse Alerts!

CRI Calendar

What’s happening when

Volunteer

How to volunteer

Record your volunteer hours

Boat/Equipment Repair

Repair Log

Pending Repairs

Donate
CRI Innovation Fund
IRL
newBalance
Boston Foundation Logo
USRowing.png
grow-147x125.png
shopCRI-147x125.png
Cummings100k.gif

Related Sites

Shop CRI

Community Rowing, Inc.

  • 2018 Comp Youth Summer
  • Foundation Building
  • Summer Nationals
  • Henley Performance
  • Coaches
  • Girls Information
  • Housing and Packing Info
  • Boys Information
  • Registration Information
  • SAT Prep

 

 

Screen Shot 2017 01 02 at 1.37.23 PM

 

CRI is proud to partner with Princeton Review to offer Summer SAT Prep for our young athletes

 

TO REGISTER:

  • USE CRI'S ADDRESS FOR REGISTRATION:  20 NONANTUM ROAD, BRIGHTON MA 02135.  This will guarantee that the reading materials get sent to CRI, rather than having to transport materials to CRI.

  

  • USE CRI'S COUPON CODE FOR A DISCOUNT!  Input the coupon code, "CRI20" at the point of purchase.

 

 


Schedule of Classes:

Tuesday, June 19:  6:30-9pm. Introductory Session

Wednesday, June 20:  1-5pm  SAT Prep Class (Practice Test 1) 

Thursday, June 21: 6:30-9pm  Stategies & Review Session

Friday, June 22: 6:30-9pm Stategies & Review Session

Saturday, June 23: 1-5pm  SAT Prep Class (Practice Test 2)

Sunday, June 24: 1-3:30pm  Stategies & Review Session

Monday, June 25: 6:30-9pm  Stategies & Review Session

Tuesday, June 26 : 6:30-9pm  Stategies & Review Session

Wednesday, June 27: 1-5pm  SAT Prep Class (Practice Test 3)

Thursday, June 28: 6:30-9pm  Stategies & Review Session

Friday, June 29: 6:30-9pm Stategies & Review Session

Saturday, June 30:  1-3:30pm Stategies & Review Session

Sunday, July, 1: 1-5pm  SAT Prep Class (Practice Test 4)

Monday, July 2: 6:30-9pm Exit Session